the world's smartest travel social network

Maharaja Express world Famous Luxury train where you can feel yourself like a prince with luxury facilities like Restaurants, bar, spa and many more there are different type of cabins like Deluxe Cabins

, junior suite cabins, suite cabins, presidential suite cabins and there are two types of restaurants also in maharaja express like mayur mahal & Rang mahal where you can taste all type of delicious cuisines

or Foods. This train also runs in 5 circuits

1- The Heritage of India

2- Gems of India

3- The Indian Panorama

4- Treasures of India

5- The Indian Splendor

I all circuits this train covers India's famous historical Destinations you can know about maharaja express route map

Apart from this maharaja express covers all destination in 7 Night & 8 Days and also covers all local sight seeing places of famous historical destination like in Rajasthan, Udaipur, Jaipur & More places

so find the Booking of maharaja's express train which is a world class famous luxury train with Travelogy India which is a authorized travel place to Book online tickets of maharaja express

Travelogy India maharaja express

Booking Website -



Views: 333


Your Travel Pix


© 2019   Created by EnLinea Media.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Service